You are using an unsupported browser. Please update your browser to the latest version on or before July 31, 2020.
close

Registration Messages

1. Log into your MyGuestlist account

2. Click on the Ticketing tab

3. Click on Dashboard under the event name

4. Click on Options then Messages & Text

Before Registrations Open is for when you publish your event but tickets are not yet on sale

After Registrations Close is for when the ticket sales deadline has past.

After Event Has Sold Out will display once all the tickets for the event have sold out.

Terms and Conditions will show in the 'I agree to the terms and conditions' link your customers will see when filling out their personal details.

Scroll to the bottom of the page to save and close.

  • 263
  • 17-Jul-2017
  • 1692 Views