You are using an unsupported browser. Please update your browser to the latest version on or before July 31, 2020.
close

MyGuestlist says I've changed my Privacy Settings

MyGuestlist needs certain permissions from Facebook to work correctly.

If you change or update the permissions you've granted the MyGuestlist Application on Facebook, you might need to re-link your Facebook account with MyGuestlist.

Possible Reasons

  1. You removed a permission specifically for the MyGuestlist Application on Facebook.com
  2. You changed your Facebook Privacy Settings, including changing who can view your timeline, status updates etc.

If any of these changes occur, then MyGuestlist will prompt you to re-link your account.

  • 144
  • 16-May-2012
  • 1738 Views